$1.99

Price of a Rose: A Beauty & Beast Victorian Tale

“Spellbound, she reached out a finger and gently touched the glass. Rose heard the sound of tinkling bells, and someone called her name, as she fell into Fairy.”

The Beast is about to have his home invaded by three sisters.

Description

Price of a Rose: A Beauty & Beast Victorian Tale

When their father loses a card game to the local recluse, his three daughters step in to pay off the debt. The oldest, Lily, rolls up her sleeves to take the strange household in hand even if the house keeps moving the rooms. The youngest, Poppy, devours his books on magic while playing secretary.

But it’s Rose, the middle daughter, who works magic in Thorn Hall’s forgotten garden. She could be the key to unraveling Sir Griffin’s curse, if he can only see what is concealed by fairy magic.

A Sweet and Clean Romance, with a Happily Ever After ending, perfect for fans of Victorian England (1890), and stories about sisters.

_____________________________________________

  • Novella, Historical Fantasy Fairytale Retellings series
  • Recommended 14+ age
  • epub and mobi formats available for download
  • Publisher ‏: ‎ Rook and Castle Press (February 10, 2021)
  • Language ‏: ‎ English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *