Byrd Nash Books

Byrd Nash writes YA Fantasy and fantasy books for 14+ up adults. Her fantasy and fairytale stories are available as ebooks and print books on a variety of different platforms, including Amazon, Barnes and Noble, ibooks, Kobo, and Google play.

For wholesale inquiries, journey here.

What reviews are saying:

Byrd Nash pulls your thoughts away from reality, immersing you into a fantasy world of wonder.

Nash has a knack for bringing a new twist to old stories…

The author’s style is flowing and lyrical. Like a stream bubbling through a lush meadow, it sweeps you along on the current and you are happy to go with it.

Click any book cover to find fantasy, mystery, and magic.

ebook and print
ebook free, print available, College Fae #1
ebook – summer adventure #1
Release March 1st, 2020, College Fae #2